Next Board Meeting

October 2021 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 10-04-2021

  • 5:00 PM - Winters Museum

  • Draft Agenda (TBD)

Past Board Meetings

September 2021 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 09-13-2021

  • 5:00 PM - Winters Museum

  • Draft Agenda

  • Minutes (Coming soon)

──────────────

August 2021 Board Meeting

──────────────

July 2021 Board Meeting

──────────────

June 2021 Board Meeting

──────────────

May 2021 Board Meeting

──────────────

April 2021 Board Meeting

──────────────

March 2021 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 03-01-2021

  • 5:00 PM - Teleconference via Zoom

  • Agenda

  • Minutes

──────────────

February 2021 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 02-08-2021

  • 5:00 PM - Teleconference via Zoom

  • Agenda

  • Minutes

──────────────

January 2021 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 01-11-2020

  • Meeting was cancelled.

──────────────

December 2020 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 12-07-2020

  • Meeting was cancelled.

──────────────

November 2020 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 11-02-2020

  • Meeting was cancelled.

──────────────


October 2020 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 10-05-2020

  • 5:00 PM - Teleconference via Zoom

  • Agenda

  • Minutes

──────────────

September 2020 Board Meeting

──────────────

August 2020 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 08-03-2020

  • Meeting was cancelled.

──────────────

July 2020 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 07-06-2020

  • Meeting was cancelled.

──────────────

June 2020 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 06-01-2020

  • 5:00 PM - Teleconference via Zoom

  • Agenda

  • Minutes

──────────────

May 2020 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 05-04-2020

  • 3:00 PM - Teleconference via Zoom

  • Agenda

  • Minutes

──────────────

April 2020 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 04-06-2020

  • 5:30 PM - Teleconference via Zoom

  • Agenda

  • Minutes

──────────────

March 2020 Board Meeting

──────────────

February 2020 Board Meeting

──────────────

January 2020 Board Meeting

  • Monday - 01-13-2020 - 1:30 PM

  • Agenda

  • Minutes

──────────────

December 2019 Board Meeting

  • Tuesday - 12-10-2019 - 1:30 PM

  • Agenda

  • Minutes

──────────────